Principal: Mike DeGroote
email: michael.degroote@granderie.ca
blog: http://valleyheights.edublogs.org/
tel: 519-586-3522 ext. 509001
fax: 519-586-3524


Vice Principal: Rudi Atkinson
email: rudi.atkinson@granderie.ca
tel: 519-586-3522 ext. 509002
fax: 519-586-3524

 


2561 Highway 59 South
Box 159
Langton, ON
N0E 1G0

tel: 519-586-3522
fax: 519-586-3524

 




Guidance: Lauralee Giliberti
email: lauralee.giliberti@granderie.ca
blog: http://guidancevhss.edublogs.org/
tel: 519-586-3522 ext. 509227
fax: 519-586-3524


Council Chair: Joyce Sharp
email: chairvhs@granderie.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Teacher Contact Information Teaching Area
Auther, Elysa elysa.auther@granderie.ca (On leave)
Backus, Jillian jillian.backus@granderie.ca English
Berec, Jon jberec@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509244
Co-operative Education / Business
Mr. Berec's Online Lessons
BTT1O Student Webpages
Breedyk, Andrea andrea.breedyk@granderie.ca (On leave)
Crabb, April april.crabb@granderie.ca Drama
Dabrowski, John (519) 586-3522 ext. 509410 Turning Point / Manufacturing
Dietrich, Jen jennifer.dietrich@granderie.ca (Semester 2 only)
Dwornikiewicz, Rick (519) 586-3522 ext. 509238 Boys’ Physical Education
Groh, Terri (519) 586-3522 ext. 509412 Careers/Special Education
Haggith, Nancy (519) 586-3522 ext. 509416 Art
Hamm, Joe joseph.hamm@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509417
Science
Hammond, Jim jamie.hammond@granderie.ca Special Education
Hevesi, Jody jody-lynn.hevesi@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509245
Hospitality / Hidden Valley Cafe
Janzen, Jen jennifer.janzen@granderie.ca French
Jones, Nicole nicole.jones@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 770-2679
Turning Point
Kuska, Diane diane.kuska@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509408
Science
Kutz, Ian ian.kutz@granderie.ca Turning Point
Lee, Al al.lee@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 427-4673
Turning Point
MacKay, Ken kenneth.mackay@granderie.ca Communications (Sem 1)
Maloney, Chris christopher.maloney@granderie.ca Pathfinders / Business
McAleese, Tom tomas.mcaleese@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509235
Auto
Menon, Rebecca rebecca.menon@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509420
Math / Business
Pineo, Cheryl

cheryl.pineo@granerie.ca
School: (519) 586-3522 ext. 509426
Cell: (519) 429-4398

Turning Point
Purdy, Sarah sarah.purdy@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 420-9207
Turning Point
Reeves, Gwen gwen.reeves@granderie.ca Girls’ Physical Education / Careers
Reid, Kristin kristin.reid@granderie.ca Music
Reimer, Terry terry.reimer@granderie.ca Turning Point
Renner, Angela angela.renner@granderie.ca English
Salembier, Kate kathleen.salembier@granderie.ca Family Studies / History
Scheers, Lianne lianne.scheers@granderie.ca French / Spanish
Sevcik, Breanne breanne.sevcik@granderie.ca English
Sinden, Sandra sandra.sinden@granderie.ca Library / Student Success
Stancek, Anne anne.stancek@granderie.ca English
Stephen, Elena elena.stephen@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509432
Math
Thomas, Gloria gloria.thomas@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 429-1356
Turning Point
Vandendriessche, Marcel marcel.vandendriessche@granderie.ca Turning Point
VanGulck, Shirley shirley.vangulck@granderie.ca Math
Van Haecke, Brandon brandon.vanhaecke@granderie.ca Science
Veldhuis, Sara sara.veldhuis@granderie.ca (on leave)
Vermeulen, Todd todd.vermeulen@granderie.ca History
Wagenaar, Anne anne.wagenaar@granderie.ca (on leave)
Wilson, Lindsay (519) 586-3522 Resource
Zakel, Dave david.zakel@granderie.ca

History / Art
Mr. Zakel's Class Blog