Home   |    Contact Us   |    Resources A-Z   |    School Activity Calendar   |    Follow VHSS:      Google    |    Yahoo!

 

.

Map to VHSS

GPS Users:
City/Town: Walsingham
House #: 2561
Road: 59

Click here for Google Maps.

Mailing Address

2561 Highway 59 South
P.O. Box 159
Langton, ON
N0E 1G0

Telephone

(519) 586-3522

Fax

(519) 586-3524

 

.

 

Principal

Pincipal: Alison High
email: alison.high@granderie.ca
tel: 519-586-3522 ext. 509001

Vice Principal

Vice Principal: Tina Baker
email: tina.baker@granderie.ca
tel: 519-586-3522 ext. 509002

.

Guidance

Guidance: Leanne Buchanan
email: leanne.buchanan@granderie.ca
tel: 519-586-3522 ext. 509227

Parent Council

Council Chair: Kathy Jones
email: jonespetz@gmail.com

.

 

.

 

Teacher Contact Information Teaching Area
Auther, Elysa elysa.auther@granderie.ca Science
Berec, Jon jon.berec@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509244
Co-operative Education / Business
Breedyk, Andrea andrea.breedyk@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 420-0845
Turning Point
Collier, Gloria gloria.collier@granderie.ca Turning Point
Dabrowski, John (519) 586-3522 ext. 45720 Turning Point / Manufacturing
Dwornikiewicz, Rick (519) 586-3522 ext. 45722 Physical Education
Groh, Terri therese.groh@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 45723
Civics / Careers / Geography
Haggith, Nancy (519) 586-3522 ext. 45724 Art
Hamm, Joe joseph.hamm@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 45725
Science
Hevesi, Jody jody-lynn.hevesi@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509245
Hospitality / Hidden Valley Cafe
Lee, Al al.lee@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 427-4673
Turning Point
MacKay, Ken kenneth.mackay@granderie.ca Communications
Maloney, Chris christopher.maloney@granderie.ca Pathfinders / Business
McAleese, Tom thomas.mcaleese@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 45731
Auto
Pineo, Cheryl cheryl.pineo@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 509237
Learning Resource
Reimer, Terry terry.reimer@granderie.ca Turning Point
Scheers, Lianne lianne.scheers@granderie.ca French / Spanish
Schonberger, Danielle danielle.schonberger@granderie.ca English
Sinden, Sandra sandra.sinden@granderie.ca English / Library
Stephen, Elena elena.stephen@granderie.ca
(519) 586-3522 ext. 45740
Math
Thomas, Gloria gloria.thomas@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 429-1356
Turning Point
Vandendriessche, Marcel marcel.vandendriessche@granderie.ca
Cell: (519) 428-5575
Turning Point
Van Haecke, Brandon brandon.vanhaecke@granderie.ca Math / Science
Veldhuis, Sara sara.veldhuis@granderie.ca Music
Vermeulen, Todd todd.vermeulen@granderie.ca History
Wesseling, Marianne marianne.wesseling@granderie.ca Math
Yarmie, Laura laura.yarmie@granderie.ca Geography

 

 

2561 Highway 59 South     Box 159     Langton, ON     N0E 1G0     519-586-3522
Principal:  Alison High     Vice Principal:  Tina Baker     School Council Chair:  Kathy Jones